Dirty game?

Who thinks politics is dirty thinks his house is dirty and he’s going to do nothing about it.

3 comments on “Dirty game?

  1. Smaktakula says:

    I had to think about this for a moment. I don’t think it necessarily follows that just because someone thinks politics are dirty doesn’t mean that s/he won’t do a thing about it. In my case, however, your statement is completely true.

    • chirayur says:

      Well I think we should talk more elaborately on this topic because I couldn’t make myself very clear on that single sentence. I will soon write down my view on present politics and public apathy towards. I’d love to hear what do you think. Thanks!

Leave a Reply

