Bad Habit

-Chirayu Regmi

qwe

You are my choco-pie

Not so sweet

You are my bye bye-

Couldn’t quite do it

You make the background of all I do,

You are the constant music in my head,

You got me hanging by my neck, baby

Till I drop down dead.


Element of my own desire,

you are my funeral pyre,

Smoking my shoulder blade.


You numb my senses,

And kill my wit,

Baby, you are a bad habit,

I really need to quit.

4 comments on “Bad Habit

  1. “You are my bye bye” lol, that is a great line!

  2. Deepak says:

    Baby you r a bad habit…😜

Leave a Reply

